Rooted in graphic design, my skills extend to UI/UX and motion graphics, complemented by a passion for capturing the world through both digital and analog photography. Holding an RGD designation since 2018, I bring a recognized standard of professionalism and creativity to every project. My education has laid a solid foundation in graphic design, user experience design and cinematography, preparing me to tackle creative challenges with a unique perspective. My approach to design blends visual aesthetics with practical functionality, focusing on creating content that captivates and communicates effectively. Driven by a love for both the precision of digital design and the tangible qualities of analog photography, I aim to produce work that stands out for its creativity and impact. This portfolio highlights my dedication to exploring the boundaries of design and photography, presenting a collection of projects that showcase my versatility and commitment to excellence in visual communication.
Inspiration
Automatism • lorilangille.blogspot.ca
Core 77 • core77.com
Online Museum of Automobile Typography • cartype.com
Posters In Amsterdam • postersinamsterdam.com
Design Observer • designobserver.com
Cover Junkie • coverjunkie.com
Louise Fili • louisefili.com
Fonts in Use • fontsinuse.com
Snask • snask.com
grainedit • grainedit.com
Jessica Hische • jessicahische.is
Identity Designed • identitydesigned.com
It's Nice That • itsnicethat.com
The Dieline • thedieline.com
UC - Brand New • underconsideration.com/brandnew
Joel Kimmel • joelkimmel.com
CDR • canadiandesignresource.ca
Uppercase Magazine • uppercasemagazine.com
Booooooom • booooooom.com
Association of Registered Graphic Designers • rgd.ca
On Snot and Fonts • luc.devroye.org
 10four Design • 10fourdesign.com

Afreux • afreux.be
Coming Soon • coming-soon.be
Love Stain • lovestain.be
Bekvis • bekvis.be
Bart Luyten • bartluijten.be
Skinn • skinn.be
Sarah Van Belle • sarahvanbelle.be
Tim Bisschop • timbisschop.be
De Barbaren • debarbaren.be
 Eskader • eskader.be
 Gramma • behance.net/gramma
Indianen • indianen.be
Rinus Van De Velde • rinusvandevelde.com
Luc Tuymans • artnet.com/artists/luc-tuymans
Michael Borremans • davidzwirner.com/artists/

ASX • americansuburbx.com
Lens Culture • lensculture.com
Gentl and Hyers • gentlandhyers.com
Roads and Kingdoms • roadsandkingdoms.com
Places Journal • placesjournal.org
Kottke • kottke.org
NPR ONE • one.npr.org
Crooked • crooked.com​​​​​​​
Back to Top